PEP Only



By checking this option, you prevent the Workflow from being displayed in the list of Processes for Launching (found on the Process Launch page).  This is particularly useful when you working on a process over a few days and you dont want your staff to accidentally start using it prematurely.  You may also use it to turn off a public process that is posted our on your site until a developer can pull it off your public web site.  You can always test a disabled Workflows, however.