PEP Only


Once the Process has been launched, the clock starts ticking down the hours that you have specified in this field (shown in the image below).  Once the time has elapsed, the transaction is disabled and can no longer be accessed (even if it is partially completed already).  Depending on your configuration, the documents for the expired transaction may be deleted and purged from the server.